about

Senior Sales Engineer specializing in online payment architecture for strategic Distribution Partners, Financial Institutions and Commerce Service Providers. Over 10 cumulative years experience in online payment industry with unique technical understanding of APIs and funding mechanics.

jason's

tweets

Jason ChowJohn F. Kennedy and the Race to the Moon via NASA https://t.co/mrAjrXSTrE https://t.co/AWZk0XvpRs
Fri May 24 14:05:36 +0000 2019


Jason ChowSLS Begins Insulation Process for Booster Segments for Second Flight via NASA https://t.co/Tk04ciQkur https://t.co/NmsvVF5YqU
Thu May 23 16:05:31 +0000 2019


Jason ChowMy name is on the next mission to Mars: NASA's #Mars2020 Rover. Send your name too! https://t.co/FHOyftj224
Thu May 23 01:48:39 +0000 2019


Jason ChowCity Life Awaits Drones in Final Year of NASA Research via NASA https://t.co/W7hyoPDqa1 https://t.co/VjTij2dEJC
Wed May 22 15:05:47 +0000 2019


Jason ChowFrom Day Into Night on the International Space Station via NASA https://t.co/bDhlgW224d https://t.co/loqsL4BHOG
Tue May 21 14:05:34 +0000 2019


Jason ChowNASA is Going Green, in Space via NASA https://t.co/2t6FOhqvoI https://t.co/GMHvaeq5tJ
Mon May 20 18:05:49 +0000 2019


Jason ChowApollo 10 Launches Into History on May 18, 1969 via NASA https://t.co/YDdoRrf2QX https://t.co/kXXWpfPQeT
Fri May 17 16:05:35 +0000 2019


Jason ChowGalaxy Blazes With New Stars Born From Close Encounter via NASA https://t.co/VUa9NeJ30w https://t.co/7th6OG12CE
Thu May 16 15:05:32 +0000 2019


Jason ChowJonny Kim: NASA's 2017 Astronaut Class via NASA https://t.co/dXnEaPd7Os https://t.co/9OHn73Swdx
Wed May 15 16:05:41 +0000 2019


Jason ChowGood Vibrations: Orion Crew Module Undergoes Testing via NASA https://t.co/Pjk8AOSsOJ https://t.co/qVUuKjrzms
Tue May 14 14:05:42 +0000 2019


Jason ChowWaxing Crescent Moon Above Earth's Limb via NASA https://t.co/dwyuwmCKuT https://t.co/rOYz4f3XXW
Mon May 13 14:05:55 +0000 2019


Jason ChowJoe Acaba: Geologist and Teacher Turned Astronaut via NASA https://t.co/H7p0R1u3Pm https://t.co/Mvi9aB2AMG
Fri May 10 15:05:43 +0000 2019


Jason ChowEllison Onizuka: First Asian American in Space via NASA https://t.co/uWGqcZbcx7 https://t.co/ToD2Xfw0fx
Thu May 09 12:07:44 +0000 2019


Jason ChowInSight Sees Drifting Clouds on Mars via NASA https://t.co/inwzb8ACzH https://t.co/mxqb1Hz2k5
Wed May 08 16:05:56 +0000 2019


Jason ChowAstronaut Ricky Arnold Talks STEM Education via NASA https://t.co/k48NIdNuaw https://t.co/oSRGBovUGN
Tue May 07 15:06:33 +0000 2019


Jason ChowLiftoff of SpaceX's CRS-17 Dragon Cargo Craft via NASA https://t.co/dfpJ9VIZf6 https://t.co/ThSNqQYCpI
Mon May 06 16:06:49 +0000 2019


Jason ChowHubble Spots Stunning Spiral Galaxy via NASA https://t.co/5YLWZB4MG0 https://t.co/CHofAOWyiX
Fri May 03 17:06:07 +0000 2019


Jason ChowHow Atmospheric Sounding Transformed Weather Prediction via NASA https://t.co/D4MLv8IhGG https://t.co/pUpmt3RMwX
Thu May 02 16:06:18 +0000 2019


Jason ChowInSight Lander Captures a Sunset on Mars via NASA https://t.co/O7NkcFRyzG https://t.co/8KFnrQch6u
Wed May 01 20:06:09 +0000 2019


Jason ChowNew Mission Ready to Extend NASA's Study of Carbon via NASA https://t.co/Drt3GkmGcv https://t.co/L3SFRfLRUI
Tue Apr 30 16:06:28 +0000 2019


More...